Scatterbrain - Scamboogery (1991) {Elektra Europe}
EAC Rip | FLAC with LOG | scans | 277 mb
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | RAR | 91 mb
Genre: funk metal, hardcore

Scamboogery is the 1991 album by Scatterbrain. Their second album, it was the only release they did for a major label, released by Elektra and this is the European version.

01. Big Fun
02. Fine Line
03. Tastes Just Like Chicken
04. Grandma's House of Babes
05. Sonata #11 (Rondo Alla Turca)
06. Bartender
07. Scamboogery
08. Swiss Army Girl
09. Logic
10. Down The Road (Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Pretty)
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)