Jay-Jay Johanson - Kings Cross (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 330 MB MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 131 MB Tracks: 10 | 56:02 min
Style: Electronic, Trip-Hop, Downtempo, Synthpop | Label: 29 Music

A NEW TIMELESS CLASSIC BY THE SWEDISH CROONER - FEAT. JEANNE ADDED & ROBIN GUTHRIE.Kings Cross is the new album of Swedish crooner Jay-Jay Johanson, featuring Robin Guthrie (Cocteau Twins)and a duet with Jeanne Added. The opening track "NotTime Yet" sets the mood right away: a cinematic triphop that has been Jay-Jay Johanson's blueprint sincethe mid-90s. The first single


1. Not Time Yet
2. Heard Somebody Whistle
3. Smoke
4. Lost forever (feat. Robin Guthrie)
5. Hallucination
6. Old Dog
7. Niagara Falls
8. Fever (feat. Jeanne Added)
9. Swift Kick in the Butt
10. We Used to Be So Close
11. Everything I Own
12. Dead End Playing
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)