Release Name: Ella Fitzgerald - Live At Chautauqua Vol. 1 (2018)
Size: 114 MB
Genre : Vocal Jazz
- -

01. It's All Right With Me
02. I'm Beginning To See The Light
03. On A Clear Day
04. For Once In My Life
05. Object Of My Affection
06. Sunny Out Of My Head Medley
07. Watch What Happens
08. Midnight Sun
09. A Tisket A Tasket
10. The Lady Is A Tramp
11. One Note Samba
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)