Artist: David Gilmour
Title: 1978
Year Of Release: 1978
Genre: Prog. Rock
Quality: DSD 128
Total Time: 46:50
Total Size: 3,7 Go


A1 Mihalis
A2 There's No Way Out Of Here
A3 Cry From The Street
A4 So Far Away
B1 Short And Sweet
B2 Raise My Rent
B3 No Way
B4 Deafinitely
B5 I Can't Breathe Anymore

To read these files, just download "AIMP4" on official website, all audio files supported !