Artist: David Gilmour
Title: About Face
Year Of Release: 1984
Genre: Prog. Rock
Quality: DSD 128
Total Time: 46:00
Total Size: 3,6 Go


A1 Until We Sleep
A2 Murder
A3 Love On The Air
A4 Blue Light
A5 Out Of The Blue
B1 All Lovers Are Deranged
B2 You Know I'm Right
B3 Cruise
B4 Let's Get Metaphysical
B5 Near The End

To read these files, just download "AIMP4" on official website, all audio files supported !