Release Date: April 05, 2015|Season 01|Episode: 11|Real HD-1080p MKV|Single Link

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: pivot ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2015
Episode Order: 12

Violence comes to the isolated town of Fortitude in the Arctic Circle, one of the safest towns on Earth. As mysterious phenomena plague the town in the aftermath of a murder, the inhabitants realize that no one can be trusted... and all is not that it seems.